Thursday, March 30th, the Cedar Ridge Alternative Education Program was recognized at the Arkansas State Capitol for having the highest composite scores on the ACT Aspire for districts our size. Students Cameron Smallwood, Ezra Frederick, and Kayne Potter accepted the Highest Achievement Award along with teachers Cindy Paarman, David Ward, and High School Principal Chris Davis.